Induction Ceremony


Tau Sigma Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi


From right to left (front row): Dr. Daphne Hubbard, Counselor; Mr. Chris Beaman, Kappa Delta Pi Headquarters; Dr. Mary Clement, President of Kappa Delta Pi International; Dr. Debra Coffey, Co-Counselor.

From right to left (back row): Ms. Allie Chastain, Vice President; Ms. Lina Garcia, Chapter President; Sarah Sanderfer, President; Brittany Welch, Secretary; Audra Logan, Financial Officer and Social Chair.

  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on facebook
  • Share on Google+
  • Share on LinkedIn