PROGRAM COORDINATORS	Representative	Term Began	Expires (Renewable)
Department Chair	Patel, Nimisha	July 1, 2021	June 30, 2024
Interim Assistant Chair	Sanchez, Wendy	July 1, 2021	
Undergraduate	Ford, Jillian	Fall 2021	Spring 2024
UG/MAT in Mathematics	Lawler, Brian R.	Fall 2020	Spring 2023
UG/MAT in Science	Callahan, Brendan	Fall 2020	Spring 2023
Master of Education in Secondary & Middle Grades Education			
Ed.S. in Curriculum & Instruction	Malewski, Erik	Fall 2020	Spring 2023
Ed.S. in Secondary & Middle Grades Education	Kim, Jihye	Fall 2019	Spring 2022
Ed.D. in Secondary & Middle Grades Education	Vasquez, Anete	Fall 2020	Spring 2023
Secondary Clinical Experience Coordinator	Dias, Mike	Fall 2021	Spring 2024
Middle Grades Clinical Experience Coordinator	Lee, Joanne	Fall 2021	Spring 2024

2021-2022 SMGE Program Leadership and Committee Representation

REPRESENTING SMGE	Representative	Term	Expires
College Faculty Council (CFC)	Adams, Megan	3 years	Sp 2022
	Guillory, Nichole (elected from the DFC)	3 years	Sp 2022
Curriculum & Assessment Committee (SMGE)	Kirwan, Vince	2 years	Sp 2022
	Lawler, Brian	2 years	Sp 2023
	Zong, Guichun	2 years	Sp 2022

Department Faculty Council (DFC) <i>Chair must be tenured. One member must also serve on</i> <i>CFC.</i>	Chang, Mei-Lin	2 years	Sp 2023
	Edwards, Belinda	2 years	Sp 2023
	Guillory, Nichole (Chair)	2 years	Sp 2022
	Jorrin-Abellan, Ivan	2 years	Sp 2023
	Vasquez, Anete	2 years	Sp 2022
Diversity Committee (BCOE)	Bennett, Ann	2 years	Sp 2022
EPCC	Loomis, Kimberly	2 years	Sp 2023
EPP Student Teaching Award Committee	Flaggs, Darolyn	2 years	Sp 2023
Faculty Development & Awards Committee (BCOE)	Malewski, Erik	2 years	Sp 2023
Faculty Development & Awards Committee (SMGE)	Gaines, Rachel	3 years	Sp 2022
	Kim, Jihye	3 years	Sp 2023
	Kirwan, Vince	3 years	Sp 2023
Faculty Senate	Ford, Jillian	3 years	Sp 2022
Faculty & Staff Evaluation of Administrators	Malveaux, Alaine	N/A	N/A
	DFC members or faculty selected by DFC	1 year	N/A
	DFC members or faculty selected by DFC	1 year	N/A
	DFC members or faculty selected by DFC	1 year	N/A
Global Engagement Committee	Marks, Beth	3 years	Sp 2024
Honor's Liaison	Vasquez, Anete	2 years	Sp 2023
Promotion & Tenure (BCOE) <i>Must be tenured.</i>	Adams, Megan	2 years	Sp 2022
	Kim, Jihye	2 years	Sp 2023

Promotion & Tenure (SMGE) <i>Must be tenured.</i>	Dias, Mike (Chair)	2 years	Sp 2023
	Glassmeyer, David	2 years	Sp 2022
	Loomis, Kimberly	2 years	Sp 2023
	Malewski, Erik	2 years	Sp 2022
	Sanchez, Wendy	2 years	Sp 2023
Research Collaborative Consortium	Gaines, Rachel	2 years	Sp 2022
Sunshine Fund	Bennett, Ann	2 years	Sp 2023
Student Development & Awards Committee	Zong, Guichun	2 years	Sp 2022
Student Scholarship Committee	Vasquez, Anete	2 years	Sp 2022
Woodrow Wilson	Dias, Mike	N/A	N/A