EDL Contact Information

General Information


Kennesaw State University 
Dept. of Educational Leadership
580 Parliament Garden Way,
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday
8am - 5pm

Contact Numbers:

Phone - 470.578.6888
Fax - 470.578.9189

Program Coordinators

Masters (MEd)/Tier I Certification Only - Educational Leadership

Dr. Albert M. Jimenez
Office: KH 3211
Phone: 470-578-3352
Fax: 470-578-9189
Email: ajimen17@kennesaw.edu

Education Specialist (EdS)/Tier II Certification Only - Educational Leadership

Dr. David G. Buckman
Office: KH 3215
Phone: 470-578-6489
Fax: 470-578-9189
Email: dbuckman@kennesaw.edu

Education Doctorate (EdD) - Educational Leadership

Dr. Sheryl Croft
Office: KH 3217
Phone: 470-578-6401
Fax: 470-578-9189
Email: scroft10@kennesaw.edu

Coaching Endorsement and Independent & Charter School Leadership Certificate

Dr. Susan Banke
Office: KH 3219
Phone: 470-578-2498
Fax: 470-578-9189
Email: sbanke@kennesaw.edu